Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Blitzboks in 'Pool of Death' at Cape Town Sevens

09 Dec 2019, 17:40 GMT+10

Cape Town - The Specman the only Blitzbok in Dubai Dream Team

Pools for the Cape Town Sevens:

Pool A

South Africa, USA, Fiji, Japan

Pool B

New Zealand, Argentina, Canada, Wales

Pool C

England, France, Spain, Scotland

Pool D

Samoa, Australia, Ireland, Kenya

More South Africa News

Access More

Sign up for South Africa News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!