Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Bengaluru (Karnataka) [India], Sept 22 (ANI): India won the toss and opted to bat first in the third T20I match against South Africa at M Chinnaswamy stadium here on Sunday.

India have a 1-0 lead in the three-match T20I series as they won the second match by seven wickets after the first match was abandoned due to rain.

India have made no change in the playing XI while South Africa brought Reeza Hendricks, replacing Anrich Nortje.

South Africa Playing XI: Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz ShamsiIndia Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini. (ANI)

More South Africa News

Access More

Sign up for South Africa News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!